Term Dates

Term Dates – 2015/2016

 

Autumn Term 2015

Monday 7th September until Friday 23rd October

Half term Monday 26th October until Friday 30th October

Monday 2nd November until Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January until Friday 12th February

Half term Monday 15th February until Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February until Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April until Friday 27th May

Half term Monday 30th May until Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June until Wednesday 20th July

Term Dates – 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September until Friday 21st October

Half term Monday 24th October until Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October until Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2017

Monday 2nd January until Friday 17th February

Half term Monday 20th February until Friday 24th February

Monday 27th February until Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April until Friday 26th May

Half term Monday 29th May until Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June until Tuesday 25th July

These dates do not include training days at the moment