Term Dates

Term Dates – 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September until Friday 20th October
Half term Monday 23rd October to 27th October
Monday 30th October until Friday 22nd December
Christmas holiday

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January until Friday 16th February
Half term Monday 19th February until Friday 23rd February
Monday 20th February until Thursday 29th March
Easter holiday

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April until Friday 25th May
Half term Monday 28th May until Friday 1st June
Monday 4th June until Tuesday 24th July
Summer holiday

TERM DATES – 2018/2019


Monday 3rd September until Friday 26th October
Half term Monday 29th October until Friday 2nd November
Monday 5th November until Friday 21st December
Christmas holiday


Monday 7th January until Friday 15th February
Half term Monday 18th February until Friday 22nd February
Monday 25th February until Friday 12th April
Easter holiday


Monday 29th April until Friday 24th May
Half term Monday 27th May until Friday 31st May
Monday 3rd June until Monday 22nd July
Summer holiday

These dates do not include training days at the moment