Senior Prefect team 2019/20

Following the Senior Prefect interviews held today we have made the appointments shown below for 2019/20:

Head Girl – Deborah Sepo

Head Boy – Hasnain Sumar

Deputy Head Girl – Reanne Chandla

Deputy Head Boy – Isaac Minto

Chair of School Council – Jai Patel

It was an extremely strong field and the students interviewed very well indeed.